The Fond du Lac County Economic Development Corporation is now proudly Envision Greater Fond du Lac, Inc.

LEARN MORE

Suppliers Directory – Manufacturing

MORE

Manufacturing:

The following businesses are available to meet your various manufacturing needs. Click on the name of the business to be directed to more information.
For additional business needs, return to our Suppliers Directory.


ati
Advanced Tooling, Inc.

Contact information:
Tom Pankratz – tom@advancedtooling.net
www.advancedtoolinginc.net
210 Kommers Street, Mt. Calvary, WI 53057
Phone: 920-753-2420


 


Combination Door Company

Contact information:
Dan Schmidt – daschmidt@combinationdoor.com
www.combinationdoor.com / www.timbervalleymillwork.com
1000 Morris Street, Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920-922-2050


fedco
Fedco Electronics, Inc. d/b/a Fedco Batteries

Contact information:
Peter Victor – pvictor@fedcobatteries.com
www.fedcobatteries.com
1363 Capital Drive, Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Phone: 920-922-6490



FZE Manufacturing Solutions, LLC

Contact information:
Ryan Blaine – ryan.blaine@fziegler.com
www.fzemanufacturing.com
528 Harrison Court, North Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Phone: 920-921-4084


bk

Fives Giddings & Lewis

Contact information:
Mark Hannam – mark.hannam@fivesgroup.com
www.fivesgroup.com
142 Doty Street, Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920-906-2511


Untitled
Journeyman Machine & Supply Co., Inc.

Contact information:
Jason Davies – jason@journeymanmachine.com
www.journeymanmachine.com
715 Sullivan Drive, Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920-923-3758



Kelbros, Inc.

Contact information:
Jim Kelly – jkelly@kelbros.com
674 South Pioneer Road, Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920-922-4320


logo-mcneilus-steel-inc
McNeilus Steel

Contact information:
Greg Head – greg.head@mcneilus.com
www.mcneilus.com
123 East Larsen Drive, Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Phone: 888-223-1277


Muthig

Muthig Industries, Inc.

Contact information:
Stephanie Babler – s_babler@muthigindustries.com
www.muthigindustries.com
33 East Larsen Drive, Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Phone: 920-922-9814


Untitled
National Rivet & Manufacturing Company

Contact information:
Bur Zeratsky – bur@nationalrivet.com
www.nationalrivet.com
21 East Jefferson Street, Waupun, WI 53963
Phone: 920-324-5511



PanelTEK LLC

Contact information:
Mark Kallas – mkallas@paneltekllc.com
www.paneltekllc.com
130 East Larsen Drive, Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Phone: 920-906-9457



Quartz Right, LLC

Contact information:
Dave Battermann – dave@battermann.com
www.quartzright.com
80 East Larsen Drive, Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Phone: 920-378-1170



RB Royal Ind., Inc.

Contact information:
John Valek – jvalek@rbroyal.com
www.rbroyal.com
1350 South Hickory Street, Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Phone: 920-907-4427


bk
Swenson Tool & Die, Inc.

Contact information:
Wayne Swenson – wswenson@swensontool.com
www.swensontool.com
283 Industrial Parkway, Campbellsport, WI 53010
Phone: 920-533-6132


tobin
Tobin Machining, Inc.

Contact information:
Matthew Mickelsen – mmickelsen@tobinmachining.com
www.tobinmachining.com
1361 South Hickory Street, Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Phone: 920-921-9110


wellsve_rb_ol_pms032_(NGKColors)

Wells Vehicle Electronics

Contact information:
Richard Sullivan – richard.sullivan@wellsve.com
www.wellsve.com
385 West Rolling Meadows Drive, Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Phone: 920-922-5900